Home / 未分類 / Atsushi Hara takes PM’18 title of Truggy class

Atsushi Hara takes PM’18 title of Truggy class


It’s nice weather with sunshine. Seems everything goes well but not for 2016 World Champion David Ronnefalk. In the 30 minute Truggy A main final, Team HB’s David Ronnefalk who almost to get the win but at last 2 minute, David’s chassis stopped after crossed over the front double/ double jumps since the battery connector was broken. Team Associated’s Davide Ongaro flamed out in the pit lane with start box problem that made him lost the chance to beat with Mugen Seiki’s Atsushi Hara. Atsushi Hara push hard and get the goal to win the title. Davide Ongaro in second and Robert Batlle in third.



About Richard

Check Also


Performance Pack for the Agama A215SV

Nemo Racing hav …


你的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *